Appointment: APC Chieftain, Ajipe Congratulates Olabimtan, Other Appointees

The Convener of Ibi Giga Ambassadors Chief Dr Alex Ajipe has congratulated three newly appointed Board Chairman and members in Gov. Akeredolu led government.

The new Board Chairman included  former Speaker of Ondo state house of Assembly Rt. Hon Victor Olabimtan, who was appointed as chairman of Ondo state Universal Basic Education Board ( SUBEB) and former commissioner for transport hon. Saka Yusuf Ogunleye and Princess Ademulegun Brown, both as full time member of the board

Ajipe in a statement by his media Aide Solomon Adewoye, described the appointment of the trio as a response to the call to institute best practices and the right people in governance.

The APC Stalwart who enumerated the track record achievements of the appointees in their private capacities urged them to make choices that will enhance the promotion of people’s aspirations.

“I congratulate all the appointees. I must say that the appointment of Rt. Hon Victor Olabimtan who was  the Director  General of Akeredolu campaign organization and Hon Saka Yusuf Ogunleye is a well deserved appointment and eloquently testifies to the Governor’s response to the need to institute best practice by the recruitment of the right people into the right places to enhance the derivatives of democratic empowerment in the state.

”By the privilege of your appointment,  i have the belief and confidence that you will all join hands with our Mr Talk and Do Governor to take our dear state to a greater place.

”I however plead that you bring to bear in this appointment your acclaimed selfless commitment, focus, and capacity which has over time been the hallmark of the success you notched in your private enterprise, to your new appointment. Ajipe said

About Adeshola Akinwale

Check Also

Wema Bank Emerges Best Performing Bank in Half year 2022

Nigeria’s most innovative bank, Wema Bank Plc, has emerged the best performing bank in the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *